Dreamer Pure Dog Bed

The dog bed for pure cosiness. With its wide and dimensionally stable side panels for a feeling of protection and security. Thanks to its robust and resistant fabric, digging and tugging are no problem. And easy to care for with its removable and washable cover. Hyggins. Security that doesn't cost much.
€39,90 incl. VAT

In stock - delivery in 2-3 working days.

Colour:
Size:

Size:

Outer dimensions:

Inner dimensions:

Qty:
Free returns.
Article number: HY100
Hyggins Dreamer Pure.

The dog bed for pure cosiness. With its wide and dimensionally stable side panels for a feeling of protection and security. Thanks to its robust and resistant fabric, digging and tugging are no problem. And easy to care for with its removable and washable cover. Hyggins. Security that doesn't cost much.

Hyggins means comfortable.

Our Dreamer foam flakes provide a feeling like being on clouds: cosy yet resilient. Dimensionally stable with individually adjustable firmness, just as your dog needs for a healthy sleep. Extra wide side panels provide protection. And the design is simply to dream about.

Hyggins means robust.

Even wild dreams can't harm the Dreamer Pure. A special structure makes it resistant to digging, burrowing or tugging. And for cleaning, our high-quality and easy-care fabric can be easily removed.

Material cover100% Polyester
Haptic fabricSmooth
BottomNon-woven fabric
ZipperInside
FillingComfort foam flakes
Material foam flakes100% Polyurethane
Features of foam flakesAnti-allergenic, dimensionally stable
Fill quantityIndividually adjustable degree of hardness
Care instructions coverMachine wash at 30°C
Made in the European Union
Find the perfect size

Dogs sleep about 16 hours a day. That's almost two thirds of their life. It is therefore most important that your furry friend is optimally bedded.

To help you find the right size for your dog, we have listed some dog breeds for your orientation. But as it is in nature: one is smaller, the other bigger - one is slimmer, the other stockier ... You know your dog the best!

S M L XL
Outer dimensions
(L x B x H)
60 x 44 x 23 cm 80 x 60 x 25 cm 100 x 70 x 27 cm 117 x 80 x 28 cm
Inner dimensions
(L x B)
34 x 24 cm 48 x 33 cm 70 x 44 cm 81 x 48 cm
Exemplary dog breeds Chihuahua, Miniature Dachshund, Pekingese, Pomeranian, Prague Ratter, Toy Poodle, Yorkshire Terrier Border Terrier, Cairn Terrier, Dachshund, French Bulldog, Havanese, Jack Russell Terrier, King Charles Spaniel, Miniature Poodle, Pug, West Highland Terrier Basset Hound, Beagle, Cocker Spaniel, English Bulldog, Fox Terrier, Poodle, Shetland Sheepdog, Shiba Inu, Tibetan Terrier American Staffordshire Terrier, Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, Boxer, Golden Retriever, Husky, Labrador, Magyar Vizsla, Small Munsterlander

Dreamer Pure Hundebett

Das Hundebett für pure Gemütlichkeit. Mit seinen breiten und formstabilen Seitenteilen für ein Gefühl von Schutz und Sicherheit. Dank seines robusten und widerstandsfähigen Stoffes sind Graben, Wühlen und Zerren kein Problem. Und dabei mit seinem abnehm- und waschbaren Bezug leicht zu pflegen. Hyggins. Geborgenheit, die nicht viel kostet.
€39,90 inkl. MwSt.

Auf Lager - in 2-3 Werktagen bei Dir.

Farbe:
Größe:

Größe:

Außenmaß:

Innenmaß:

Menge:
Kostenlose Retouren
Artikelnummer: HY100
Hyggins Dreamer Pure.

Das Hundebett für pure Gemütlichkeit. Mit seinen breiten und formstabilen Seitenteilen für ein Gefühl von Schutz und Sicherheit. Dank seines robusten und widerstandsfähigen Stoffes sind Graben, Wühlen und Zerren kein Problem. Und dabei mit seinem abnehm- und waschbaren Bezug leicht zu pflegen. Hyggins. Geborgenheit, die nicht viel kostet.

Hyggins heißt bequem.

Unsere Dreamer Schaumflocken sorgen für eine Gefühl wie auf Wolken: kuschelig und doch belastbar. Formstabil mit individuell einstellbarem Härtegrad, so wie es Dein Hund für seinen gesunden Schlaf braucht. Extra breite Seitenteile liefern Schutz. Und das Design ist schlicht zum Träumen.

Hyggins heißt robust.

Auch wilde Träume lassen den Dreamer Pure kalt. Eine spezielle Struktur macht ihn widerstandsfähig gegenüber Graben, Wühlen oder Zerren. Und zum Reinigen lässt sich unser hochwertiger und pflegeleichter Stoff leicht abnehmen.

Material Bezug100% Polyester
Haptik Stoffglatt
BodenNon-Woven Gewebe
Reißverschlussinnenliegend
FüllungKomfortschaumflocken
Material Schaumflocken100% Polyurethan
Eigenschaften Schaumflockenantiallergen, formstabil
FüllmengeHärtegrad individuell einstellbar
Pflegeeigenschaften BezugMaschinenwäsche bei 30°C
Hergestellt in der Europäischen Union
Finde Deine passende Größe

Hunde schlafen durchschnittlich ca. 16 Stunden am Tag. Das sind fast zwei Drittel ihres Lebens. Umso wichtiger ist, dass Deine Fellnase optimal gebettet ist.

Um die richtige Größe für Deinen Hund zu finden, haben wir Dir zur Orientierung einige Hunderassen aufgelistet. Aber wie es in der Natur so ist: der eine ist kleiner, der andere größer - der eine schmaler, der andere kräftiger ... Du kennst Dein Tier am besten!

S M L XL
Außenmaße
(L x B x H)
60 x 44 x 23 cm 80 x 60 x 25 cm 100 x 70 x 27 cm 117 x 80 x 28 cm
Innenmaß
(L x B)
34 x 24 cm 48 x 33 cm 70 x 44 cm 81 x 48 cm
Exemplarische Hunderassen Chihuahua, Pekingese, Prager Rattler, Toy-Pudel, Yorkshire Terrier, Zwergdackel, Zwergspitz Border Terrier, Cairn Terrier, Dackel, Französische Bulldogge, Havaneser, Jack Russell Terrier, King Charles Spaniel, Mops, West Highland Terrier, Zwergpudel Basset Hound, Beagle, Cocker Spaniel, Englische Bulldogge, Foxterrier, Pudel, Shetland Sheepdog, Shiba Inu, Tibet Terrier American Staffordshire Terrier, Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, Boxer, Golden Retriever, Husky, Kleiner Münsterländer, Labrador, Magyar Vizsla