Dreamer Perfect Dog Bed

The dog bed for perfect dreams. The special feature: reversible cushion with additional fluffy side. Orthopaedically optimised, it adapts to your dog's body in a way that is gentle on the joints and relieves pressure. And with its water-repellent fabric, it is perfectly equipped should a mishap occur. Hygge for four paws: rest, cuddle, sleep, dream.
€89,90 incl. VAT

In stock - delivery in 2-3 working days.

Colour:
Size:

Size:

Outer dimensions:

Inner dimensions:

Qty:
Free returns.
Article number: HY305
Hyggins Dreamer Perfect.

The dog bed for perfect dreams. The special feature: reversible cushion with additional fluffy side. Orthopaedically optimised, it adapts to your dog's body in a way that is gentle on the joints and relieves pressure. And with its water-repellent fabric, it is perfectly equipped should a mishap occur. Hygge for four paws: rest, cuddle, sleep, dream.

Hyggins means healthy.

Our pillow filling made of memory foam relieves the spine and joints. It adapts to your favourite's body and regulates the climate. There's no better way to dream.

Hyggins means flexible.

Always dreaming on the right side. The perfect reversible fabric: whether fluffy or compact, your dog decides. Resistant and water-repellent. Protection against dirt and small accidents. Easy to remove and machine washable.

Hyggins means protected.

The intelligent Dreamer Perfect underside made of waterproof nylon fabric, with internal zips protects your floor, is resistant and offers hygge against cold floors. The perfect dog bed for perfect dreams.

Material cover100% Polyester with water-repellent protective finish
Haptic fabricTextured fabric
BottomWater repellent nylon fabric
ZipperInside
FillingVisco cold foam flakes
Material foam flakes100% Polyurethane
Features of foam flakesPressure relieving, gentle on joints, climate regulating, anti-allergenic, dimensionally stable
Fill quantityDegree of hardness individually adjustable
CushionReversible cushion: fabric / faux fur or fabric / imitation leather
Care instructions cover Machine wash at 30°C
Made in the European Union
Find the perfect size

Dogs sleep about 16 hours a day. That's almost two thirds of their life. It is therefore most important that your furry friend is optimally bedded.

To help you find the right size for your dog, we have listed some dog breeds for your orientation. But as it is in nature: one is smaller, the other bigger - one is slimmer, the other stockier ... You know your dog the best!

S M L XL
Outer dimensions
(L x B x H)
60 x 44 x 23 cm 80 x 60 x 25 cm 100 x 70 x 27 cm 117 x 80 x 28 cm
Inner dimensions
(L x B)
34 x 24 cm 48 x 33 cm 70 x 44 cm 81 x 48 cm
Exemplary dog breeds Chihuahua, Miniature Dachshund, Pekingese, Pomeranian, Prague Ratter, Toy Poodle, Yorkshire Terrier Border Terrier, Cairn Terrier, Dachshund, French Bulldog, Havanese, Jack Russell Terrier, King Charles Spaniel, Miniature Poodle, Pug, West Highland Terrier Basset Hound, Beagle, Cocker Spaniel, English Bulldog, Fox Terrier, Poodle, Shetland Sheepdog, Shiba Inu, Tibetan Terrier American Staffordshire Terrier, Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, Boxer, Golden Retriever, Husky, Labrador, Magyar Vizsla, Small Munsterlander

Dreamer Perfect Hundebett

Das Hundebett für perfekte Träume. Das Besondere: wendbares Kissen mit zusätzlicher Flauschseite. Orthopädisch optimiert, passt es sich gelenkschonend und druckentlastend dem Körper Deines Hundes an. Und ist mit seinem wasserabweisenden Stoff perfekt gerüstet, sollte doch mal ein Malheur passieren. Hygge für vier Pfoten: ausruhen, kuscheln, schlafen, träumen.
€89,90 inkl. MwSt.

Auf Lager - in 2-3 Werktagen bei Dir.

Farbe:
Größe:

Größe:

Außenmaß:

Innenmaß:

Menge:
Kostenlose Retouren
Artikelnummer: HY305
Hyggins Dreamer Perfect.

Das Hundebett für perfekte Träume. Das Besondere: wendbares Kissen mit zusätzlicher Flauschseite. Orthopädisch optimiert, passt es sich gelenkschonend und druckentlastend dem Körper Deines Hundes an. Und ist mit seinem wasserabweisenden Stoff perfekt gerüstet, sollte doch mal ein Malheur passieren. Hygge für vier Pfoten: ausruhen, kuscheln, schlafen, träumen.

Hyggins heißt gesund.

Unsere Kissenfüllung aus Memoryschaum entlastet Wirbelsäule und Gelenke. Klimaregulierend passt sie sich dem Körper Deines Lieblings an. Besser lässt es sich kaum träumen.

Hyggins heißt flexibel.

Träumen immer auf der richtigen Seite. Der perfekte Wendestoff: ob flauschig oder kompakt, Dein Hund entscheidet. Widerstandsfähig und wasserabweisend. Der Schutz vor Schmutz und kleinen Unfällen. Leicht abnehmbar und waschmaschinenfest.

Hyggins heißt geschützt.

Ob Fußboden oder Kälteschutz. Die intelligente Dreamer Perfect Unterseite aus wasserfestem Nylon-Gewebe mit innenliegenden Reißverschlüssen schützt Deinen Fußboden, ist unempfindlich und bietet Hygge gegen Bodenkälte. Das perfekte Hundebett für perfekte Träume.

Material Bezug100% Polyester mit wasserabweisender Schutzausrüstung
Haptik StoffStrukturstoff
BodenWasserabweisendes Nylon-Gewebe
Reißverschlussinnenliegend
FüllungVisco-Kaltschaumflocken
Material Schaumflocken100% Polyurethan
Eigenschaften Schaumflockendruckentlastend, gelenkschonend, klimaregulierend, antiallergen, formstabil
FüllmengeHärtegrad individuell einstellbar
BodenkissenWendekissen Stoff / Flausch bzw. Stoff / Kunstleder
Pflegeeigenschaften Bezug Maschinenwäsche bei 30°C
Hergestellt in der Europäischen Union
Finde Deine passende Größe

Hunde schlafen durchschnittlich ca. 16 Stunden am Tag. Das sind fast zwei Drittel ihres Lebens. Umso wichtiger ist, dass Deine Fellnase optimal gebettet ist.

Um die richtige Größe für Deinen Hund zu finden, haben wir Dir zur Orientierung einige Hunderassen aufgelistet. Aber wie es in der Natur so ist: der eine ist kleiner, der andere größer - der eine schmaler, der andere kräftiger ... Du kennst Dein Tier am besten!

S M L XL
Außenmaße
(L x B x H)
60 x 44 x 23 cm 80 x 60 x 25 cm 100 x 70 x 27 cm 117 x 80 x 28 cm
Innenmaß
(L x B)
34 x 24 cm 48 x 33 cm 70 x 44 cm 81 x 48 cm
Exemplarische Hunderassen Chihuahua, Pekingese, Prager Rattler, Toy-Pudel, Yorkshire Terrier, Zwergdackel, Zwergspitz Border Terrier, Cairn Terrier, Dackel, Französische Bulldogge, Havaneser, Jack Russell Terrier, King Charles Spaniel, Mops, West Highland Terrier, Zwergpudel Basset Hound, Beagle, Cocker Spaniel, Englische Bulldogge, Foxterrier, Pudel, Shetland Sheepdog, Shiba Inu, Tibet Terrier American Staffordshire Terrier, Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, Boxer, Golden Retriever, Husky, Kleiner Münsterländer, Labrador, Magyar Vizsla